Get Inspired By These 25 Best Celebrity Engagement Rings Of 2020

Year 2020 was a big year for celebrity engagements. We have selected the 25 best celebrity engagement rings from 2020 for those who are looking for engagement ring inspiration.

1. Ariana Grande

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

 

2. Jeannie Mai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jeannie Mai (@thejeanniemai)

 

3. Gwen Stefani

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani)

 

4. Mia Courtney

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MIA COURTNEY (@mia_scholink)

 

5. Elle King

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elle King (@elleking)

 

6. Jenna Dewan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan)

 

7. Jasmine Tookes

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes)

 

8. Amanda Pacheco

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by amandapacheco🌜🌞 (@seaweanie)

 

9. Lily Collins

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

10. Jourdan Dunn

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn)

 

11. Jenna Ushkowitz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jenna Ushkowitz (@jennaushkowitz)

 

12. Nikki Bella

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nikki Bella (@thenikkibella)

 

13. Leigh-Anne Pinnock

 

14. Anne Burrell

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anne Burrell (@chefanneburrell)

 

15. Martha Hunt

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt)

 

16. Amber Riley

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RILEY (@msamberpriley)

 

17. Casey Cott

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Casey Cott (@caseycott)

 

18. Amber Riley

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabby Sidibe 👸🏿 (@gabby3shabby)

 

19. Jessica Hart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jessica Hart (@jesshart)

 

20. Kailah Casillas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kailah (@kailah_casillas)

 

21. Dee Devlin

 

22. Vanessa Grimaldi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Grimaldi (@vanessagrimaldi30)

 

23. Madisson Hausburg

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Madisson Hausburg (@madissonhaus)

 

24. Lady Amelia Spencer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Greg Mallett (@gregmallett)

 

25. Jessica Clarke

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RACHEL PETERSON (@rpimagery_)

Add Comment

Skip to toolbar