30 Most Stylish Celeb Hair Transformations You Must See In 2021

We’ve pulled together this magical list of the 30 most stylish celeb hair transformations. Scroll on for the major dye jobs to cool cuts.

1. Ariel Winter

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter)

 

2. Emma Chamberlain

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by emma chamberlain (@emmachamberlain)

 

3. Sarah Hyland

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland)

 

4. Miley Cyrus

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

 

5. Demi Lovato

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)

 

6. Taylor Swift

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

 

7. Bella Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

8. JoJo Siwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JoJo Siwa (@itsjojosiwa)

 

9. Dua Lipa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

10. Hilary Duff

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff)

 

11. Selena Gomez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

 

12. Emma Chamberlain

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by emma chamberlain (@emmachamberlain)

 

13. Dixie D’Amelio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by dixie 🤍 (@dixiedamelio)

 

14. Kylie Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

 

15. Ariel Winter

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter)

 

16. Ashley Benson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson)

 

17. Vanessa Hudgens

 

18. Hailey Baldwin

 

19. Kendall Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

 

20. Cara Delevingne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)

 

21. Kylie Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

 

22. Sarah Hyland

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland)

 

23. Millie Bobby Brown

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mills (@milliebobbybrown)

 

24. Bella Thorne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne)

 

25. Camila Cabello

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello)

 

26. Billie Eilish

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

 

27. Sabrina Carpenter

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter)

 

28. Zendaya

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

 

29. Joey King

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joey King (@joeyking)

 

30. Bella Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

Add Comment

Skip to toolbar