15 Most Popular Instagram Influencers Of 2020

Instagram has been growing rapidly, and has emerged one of the most popular social media platforms. This platform is loved by both — common people and celebrities. We have picked 15 popular social media influencers of 2020. Take a look.

1. Selena Gomez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

2. Cristiano Ronaldo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

3. Kylie Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

4. Kendall Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

5. Lionel Messi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi)

6. Billie Eilish

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

7. Tom Holland

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Holland (@tomholland2013)

8. Jennie

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by J (@jennierubyjane)

9. Lisa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LISA (@lalalalisa_m)

10. Lili Reinhart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart)

11. Kim Kardashian

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

12. Virat Kohli

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli)

13. Gigi Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

14. Beyoncé

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

15. Ariana Grande

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Add Comment

Skip to toolbar